SUPERMODEL FLASHBACK: SUPERMODEL RAT PACK- CHRISTY, LINDA, NAOMI… OH MY!

16 May

So, if you saw last week’s edition of SUPERMODEL FLASHBACK,  then you’ll know that I’m obsessed with the supermodel era of the 80’s and 90’s, and I always will be! There’s something about that time, I can’t even say exactly what it is, that fascinates me so much.  I am drawn to it. Looking at supermodels of the past makes me want to be a supermodel! Let’s take a look at a few pictures of my favs- Linda Evangelista, Christy Turlington, and of course Naomi Campbell, or as I call them the SUPERMODEL RAT PACK.

supermodels

supermodels2

supermodels5

supermodels4

supermodels6

GLAMOUROUS! FABULOUS! FASHIONABLE! FUN! THIS. IS. MODELING. AT. ITS. FINEST!!

ENJOY.

Leave a Reply

