FASHION TURN ON: THE IMPECCABLE STYLE OF CHUCK BASS

12 Dec

Ever watch a tv show and fall in love with the character? Come on, it’s happened to all of us before.  It is only natural to grow an attachment to what you see on a regular basis, even if what or who you are seeing isn’t even real. So, who am I crushing on lately? Or, should I say “style crushing” on? Well, my beauties, it is none other than Chuck Bass.  Yes, the Chuck Bass, from the soon to be retired show Gossip Girl (the series finale airs on Dec 17th at 9pm).  Now, I must confess, I have not watched the entire series. Actually, I have only gotten to the middle of season 2 thanks to syndication on the Style Network, however, I was an avid reader of the book series written by Cecily Von Ziegeasar, and while reading the series, Chuck Bass was nothing like he is on screen. They say books to movies or books to tv shows, in this case, are never good. On the contrary, if it weren’t for this show making its way to the small screen, my eyes would have never had the privilege to behold the amazing stylish man that is Chuck Bass. So, besides his wealth, power, business attitude, sex appeal, humor, and wit, let us take a look at why I really have a crush on Chuck Bass.

P.S.

They say the man makes the clothes, so I guess Ed Westwick, embodies everything that is Chuck Bass. Hmmm…. Maybe he’s born with it……

chuck bass style

Picture Courtsey: www.fashionbeans.com

Leave a Reply

